[Album] Jason Chen – The Covers, Vol. 1 (iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

Released Date: Jul 14, 2011

1. Grenade
2. Written In The Stars (feat. Joseph Vincent)
3. Never Say Never (feat. Megan Lee)
4. Perfect (feat. Cathy Nguyen)
5. Forget You (feat. Megan Nicole)
6. Hold My Hand (feat. Joseph Vincent)
7. One In A Million (feat. Verseatile)
8. Just A Dream (feat. Joseph Vincent)
9. Rocketeer (feat. J Reyez)
10. Just The Way You Are (feat. J Rice)
11. Love The Way You Lie
12. Tong Hua (feat. J Rice)
13. Mine

Special thanks to those who purchased & shared it !

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s